VALEDICTORY FUNCTION & PRIZE DISTRIBUTION

ON THE OCCASION OF

National Science Day 2023



FEBRUARY

28

02:15 PM ONWARDS

Organized by

Faculty of Science

-: ORGANIZING TEAM :-

Dr. Shabnoor Siddiqui
Patron/Principal

Dr. G. Nag Bhargavi
Convenor

Dr. Nidhi Dewangan
Organizing Secretary

Members

- Shri Kaushal Kishore
- Shri Hemant Deshmukh
- Ku. Kiran Pandey
- O Ku. Charu Verma
- o Mrs. Sheetal Verma
- o Ku. Deeksha Sahu
- o Ku. Monika Sahu



Dr. Amitabh Banerjee

Principal

Govt. J. Yoganandam Chhattisgarh College, Raipur, Chhattisgarh



Govt. Pt. Shyamacharan Shukla College
Dharsiwa Raipur (C.G.)